Denmark Carrom Doubles Championship 2024

1 tourney



3Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj8008004Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish7507505Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester7007006Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali6506507Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay6006008Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha5505509Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar50050010Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	#	Team	03-16-24	Total
3Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj8008004Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish7507505Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester7007006Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali6506507Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay6006008Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha5505509Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar50050010Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	1	Deshpande Swapnil and Swamy Sampath	1000	1000
4Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish7507505Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester7007006Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali6506507Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay6006008Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha5505509Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar50050010Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	2	Neleththi Wipul Priyantha and Thenahandi Sajith Kumara	900	900
5Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester7007006Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali6506507Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay6006008Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha5505509Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar50050010Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	3	Eswaramoorthy Yuvaraj and Paluri Suraj	800	800
6Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali6506507Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay6006008Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha5505509Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar50050010Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	4	Engineer Nilesh and Shrivastava Manish	750	750
7Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay6006008Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha5505509Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar50050010Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	5	Dalvi Manas and Vethanayagam Antonio Sylvester	700	700
8Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha5505509Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar50050010Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	6	Pushpala Kalyan and Konda Murali	650	650
9Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar50050010Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	7	Ms Vinod and Kumar Ajay	600	600
10Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav45045011Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	8	Gujrathi Rupesh and Khubchandani Harsha	550	550
11Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi400400	9	Ji Prabhu and Thamala Akil Kumar	500	500
	10	Lokesh Ravichandra and Gawande Vaibhav	450	450
12 Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh 375 375	11	Jaganathan Prakash Babu and Paluri Deepthi	400	400
	12	Kannan Sudharsan and Kumar Vignesh	375	375
13Iyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas350350	13	Iyer Ramprasath and Engineer Manas	350	350
14Abbas Hussain Javeed and Tanya Tanya325325	14	Abbas Hussain Javeed and Tanya Tanya	325	325