1 tourney New Zealand Carrom Association

## **2nd New Zealand Open Doubles Championship**

1 tourney



#	Team	04-20-24	Total
1	Monga Pankaj and Phalnikar Bhushan	14	14
2	Krishnananda Raghavendra and Siddartha Shashikiran	13	13
3	D'Sa Leander and Tambakhe Jitesh	12	12
4	Machado Clifton and Bamrah Jeet	11	11
5	Kumar Vijay and Chelvan Ravi	10	10
6	Misra Sudip and Muthyala Heman	9	9
7	Pamak Harsh and Khanal Gaurav	8	8
8	Bhatt Rajesh and Subramani Nithesh	7	7
9	Thakur Preetam Singh and Raduva Shadrach	6	6
10	Vaidyan Shaji and Skariah Abraham	5	5
11	Nelapati Sandy and Malga Sandeep	4	4
12	Thorat Harsh and Thorat Amrapali	3	3
13	Bandi Bharath and Subramani Niranjan	2	2
14	Wanigasekara Arachchige Charitha and Wanigasekara Arachchige Amila	1	1